What would make your Christmas perfect? 

For Cassie Beaumont, it’s meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing’s worked. Not blind dates, not the internet and certainly not leaving love to chance. 

What other options are there? Well…she…

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780778312734
ISBN 13 : 0778312739

Tired of being single, Cassie Beaumont, who longs for a husband and kids, hires professional matchmaker Simon Dodson who assigns her three tasks to complete before she meets her pe..

Read Online Download Full

The Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9781460396018
ISBN 13 : 1460396014

What would make your Christmas perfect? For Cassie Beaumont, it's meeting her perfect match. Cassie, at thirty-three, wants a husband and kids, and so far nothing's worked. Not bli..

Read Online Download Full

An Almost Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780241981368
ISBN 13 : 0241981360

'This book is the seasonal garnish we all need' Observer "My mother is not a foodie. But for as long as I can remember, once a year, she becomes possessed of a profound and despera..

Read Online Download Full

A Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 9780755380992
ISBN 13 : 0755380991

Some bonds can never be broken... A Perfect Christmas is a heart-warming family saga from much-loved author Lynda Page, perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Sheila Newberry. Glyn Tr..

Read Online Download Full

Arthur S Perfect Christmas

ISBN 10 : 0316119687
ISBN 13 : 9780316119689

While at first Arthur thought it was going to be a perfect Christmas, he's not so sure anymore. It hasn't snowed, the tree is decorated with trolls and unicorns, Dad decides to mak..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *