“The queen of beach books” (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and scandalous secrets surface.

Memorial Day weekend means that seasonal visitors have descended on the glamorous island of…

Secrets In Summer

ISBN 10 : 9781101967096
ISBN 13 : 1101967099

“The queen of beach books” (The Star-Ledger) returns to the shores of Nantucket in a novel about one memorable summer when flirtations flourish, family dramas play out, and sca..

Read Online Download Full

Summer Secrets

ISBN 10 : 9781447258674
ISBN 13 : 1447258673

Summer Secrets by Number One bestselling author, Jane Green, is a gripping tale of recovery and redemption. June, 1998. At twenty-seven, Cat Coombs is struggling. She lives in Lond..

Read Online Download Full

Secrets Of The Lost Summer

ISBN 10 : 9781459291478
ISBN 13 : 1459291476

Join New York Times bestselling author Carla Neggers with the first book in her fan—favorite Swift River Valley series A wave of hope carries Olivia Frost back to her small New E..

Read Online Download Full

Secrets Of A Summer Night

ISBN 10 : 9780061793080
ISBN 13 : 0061793086

Four young ladies enter London society with one common goal: they must use their feminine wit and wiles to find a husband.So a daring husband-hunting scheme is born. Annabelle Peyt..

Read Online Download Full

Summer Secrets

ISBN 10 : 9780983599333
ISBN 13 : 0983599335

#1 NY Times Bestseller! Fans of Nora Roberts, Luanne Rice and Kristin Hannah will enjoy this book filled with romance, mystery and adventure. Bestselling author Barbara Freethy pre..

Read Online Download Full

Secrets Of The Cicada Summer

ISBN 10 : 0810984199
ISBN 13 : 9780810984196

Now in paperback! Lily has read every Nancy Drew book in the library. She’s great at spying clues and keeping secrets. She has to be. She has secrets of her own that no one can e..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *