Nothing ever goes right for Skye Cameron, thanks to her family’s Scottish curse. She protects herself from the worst of it by following certain rules, like no traveling, avoiding all things Scottish, and never doing anything she loves. Everything changes on her nineteenth birthday when she…

What Happens In Scotland

ISBN 10 : 9780062231253
ISBN 13 : 0062231251

Jennifer McQuiston’s debut historical romance, What Happens in Scotland, is a lively, romantic adventure about a wedding that neither the bride or the groom remembers. Lady Georg..

Read Online Download Full

Blackmoore

ISBN 10 : 1609074602
ISBN 13 : 9781609074609

Having decided she will never marry, Kate Worthington plans to escape her meddlesome family by travelling to India. Her mother agrees on the condition that she gets--and rejects--t..

Read Online Download Full

Never Seduce A Scot

ISBN 10 : 9780345536037
ISBN 13 : 0345536037

Maya Banks, the New York Times bestselling author of romance and romantic suspense has captivated readers with her steamy Scottish historical novels, perfect for fans of Julie Garw..

Read Online Download Full

Lonely Planet Scotland

ISBN 10 : 9781787010338
ISBN 13 : 1787010333

Lonely Planet: The world's leading travel guide publisher Lonely Planet Scotland is your passport to the most relevant, up-to-date advice on what to see and skip, and what hidden d..

Read Online Download Full

The Last Debutante

ISBN 10 : 9781439175521
ISBN 13 : 1439175527

Who is the captive and who is the captor? When a sexy laird holds a spirited English lady for ransom, she turns the tables and steals his heart. The lush Scottish Highlands are a t..

Read Online Download Full

An English Bride In Scotland

ISBN 10 : 9780062255433
ISBN 13 : 0062255436

From New York Times bestselling author of The Husband Hunt, The Heiress, and other beloved historical romances, comes Lynsay Sands’s An English Bride in Scotland, the first book ..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *