The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill’s New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing across Chicago, and it might usher in the fall of Cadogan House….
 
 
Since the night of her brutal attack and unwilling transformation into a vampire, Merit…

Blade Bound

ISBN 10 : 9780451472342
ISBN 13 : 0451472349

"Continuation of New York Times bestselling author Chloe Neill's Chicagoland Vampires series"--..

Read Online Download Full

Blade Bound

ISBN 10 : 9781473208544
ISBN 13 : 1473208548

The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill's New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing across Chicago, and it might usher in the fall of C..

Read Online Download Full

Blade Bound

ISBN 10 : 9780698180734
ISBN 13 : 0698180739

The thrilling final installment of Chloe Neill’s New York Times bestselling urban fantasy series sees sinister sorcery advancing across Chicago, and it might usher in the fall of..

Read Online Download Full

Phantom Kiss

ISBN 10 : 9780451488671
ISBN 13 : 0451488679

In this all-new novella from the New York Times bestselling author of Midnight Marked, Merit, Ethan, and the rest of Cadogan House crew discover that not all undead creatures are k..

Read Online Download Full

Midnight Marked

ISBN 10 : 9780698180727
ISBN 13 : 0698180720

As the Chicagoland Vampires series continues, Merit and Ethan find themselves in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse, where winning may require the ultimate sacrifice... A vampire’s g..

Read Online Download Full

Dark Debt

ISBN 10 : 9781473208506
ISBN 13 : 1473208505

A vampire never gets old. But neither do his enemies. When a figure from Ethan's dark past makes a splashy debut in Chicago, Merit and her Master don't know whether he's friend or ..

Read Online Download Full

Wild Things

ISBN 10 : 9780575108103
ISBN 13 : 057510810X

Merit's adventures continue in book nine of the Chicagoland Vampires series - perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris and Kelley Armstrong Since Merit was turned into a vampire, and t..

Read Online Download Full

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *